Recent Reads #11-20

✨ The first 1000 people to use this link will get a 2 month free trial of Skillshare Premium Membership: https://skl.sh/storiesforcoffee ✨ BOOKS MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO • On Earth We’re Briefly Gorgeous by Ocean Vuong https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/41880609-on-earth-we-re-briefly-gorgeous • With Malice by Eileen Cook https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26153925-with-malice • Fleabag by Phoebe Waller-Bridge https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32315905-fleabag • Anna K. by Jenny Lee https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/45043369-anna-k • Just Mercy by Bryan Stevenson https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25909239-just-mercy • Death in her Hands by Ottessa Moshfegh https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/52878453-death-in-her-hands ✏️ MY WRITTEN REVIEW: https://storiesforcoffee.com/my-mixed-feelings-about-death-in-her-hands-by-ottessa-moshfegh-book-review/ • Break Your Glass Slippers by Amanda Lovelace https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/52945057-break-your-glass-slippers • The Diviners series by Libba Bray https://www.goodreads.com/series/52550-the-diviners A f f i l i a t e * PURCHASE BOOKS AT BOOK DEPOSITORY WITH FREE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING http://www.bookdepository.com/?a_aid=storiesforcoffee Follow me elsewhere ! ♢ Website : http://www.StoriesForCoffee.com ♢ Instagram (@storiesforcoffee): https://www.instagram.com/storiesforcoffee/ ♢ Goodreads : https://www.goodreads.com/Storiesforcoffee ♢ Shop My Unhauled Books! : https://storiesforcoffee.com/shop/ ♢ Amazon Wish List : https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/B117PRASRP1K?ref_=wl_share I have a PO box! ADDRESS: Olivia StoriesForCoffee PO Box 613 Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660 (Please do not send unsolicited review copies to this address) Business Inquiries only: storiesforcoffee [at] gmail [dot] com ✎ Want to help caption or translate my videos? Click here! http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCjKidhKMu8VkT9rBYbNAXMQ FTC: This video was sponsored by Skillshare. The starred [*] links above are affiliate links, so I do receive a small commission from the retailer if you use my link which helps out this channel and is no extra cost to you!