Recent Reads #31-40

📚 For a limited time, use the link in my description to get a free trial of Skillshare Premium Membership: https://skl.sh/storiesforcoffee09201 📚 NEW FAVORITES AND DISAPPOINTING READS // RECENT READS #31-40 B o o k s M e n t i o n e d • Chain of Gold by Cassandra Clare https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17699853-chain-of-gold • Mexican Gothic by Silvia Moreno-Garcia https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/53152636-mexican-gothic My review on my website: https://storiesforcoffee.com/mexican-gothic-by-silvia-moreno-garcia-book-review/ @Bowties & Books review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XpEoeOTA_Lg • The King of Crows by Libba Bray https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/48584719-the-king-of-crows • You Had Me at Hola by Alexis Daria https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/52886627-you-had-me-at-hola My review on my website: https://storiesforcoffee.com/falling-head-over-heels-for-you-had-me-at-hola-by-alexis-daria-book-review/ • A Doll’s House by Henrik Ibsen https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/37793.A_Doll_s_House • Clap When You Land by Elizabeth Acevedo https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/52516332-clap-when-you-land • The Last Train to Key West by Chanel Cleeton https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/52910908-the-last-train-to-key-west • Red at the Bone by Jacqueline Woodson https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43697186-red-at-the-bone • Long Way Down by Jason Reynolds https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22552026-long-way-down • Beach Read by Emily Henry https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/52195137-beach-read _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ A f f i l i a t e * PURCHASE BOOKS AT BOOK DEPOSITORY WITH FREE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING http://www.bookdepository.com/?a_aid=storiesforcoffee M y S o c i a l s • Website : http://www.StoriesForCoffee.com • Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/storiesforcoffee/ • Goodreads : https://www.goodreads.com/Storiesforcoffee • My Shop : https://storiesforcoffee.com/shop/ • Book Wish List : https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/B117PRASRP1K?ref_=wl_share • Letterboxd: olivia8397 P.O. B o x Olivia StoriesForCoffee PO Box 613 Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660 (Please do not send unsolicited review copies to this address) Business Inquiries only: storiesforcoffee [at] gmail [dot] com FTC: This video was sponsored by Skillshare. The starred links [*] above are affiliate links, so I do receive a small commission from the retailer if you use my link which helps out this channel and is no extra cost to you!