Rereads, Disappointing Books, and New Favorites, Oh My! // RECENT READS #51-60

Rereads, Disappointing Books, and New Favorites, Oh My! // RECENT READS #51-60 BOOKS MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO Hired by Zoey Castile (1:02) https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40738925-hired    The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald (2:53) https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/41733839-the-great-gatsby   The Last Magician by Lisa Maxwell (3:48) https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34228491-the-last-magician  Prince Charming by Rachel Hawkins (5:27) https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43355180-prince-charming  Shutter Island by Dennis Lehane (6:57) https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/6914010-shutter-island Twice in a Blue Moon by Christina Lauren (8:51) https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43822778-twice-in-a-blue-moon  MY REVIEW https://storiesforcoffee.com/twice-in-a-blue-moon-by-christina-lauren-book-review/ The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan  (12:59) https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13606354-the-lost-hero   The Prince and the Dressmaker by Jen Wang (13:48) https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/38224938-the-prince-and-the-dressmaker   Paris in Love: A Memoir by Eloisa James (14:57) https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16071819-paris-in-love   The Dreamers by Karen Thompson Walker (15:48) https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40000238-the-dreamers   THE READING RUSH VLOGS Day 1 – 2 https://youtu.be/tXge0j9FGmo Day 3 – 4 https://youtu.be/l5uS5k-EkPc Day 5 – 7 https://youtu.be/lsZxnsiWsS0  A f f i l i a t e * SUBSCRIBE TO BOOK OF THE MONTH YA http://book-of-the-month.ixmz.net/c/1445191/622751/9782 Follow me elsewhere ! Website : http://storiesforcoffee.com Instagram (@storiesforcoffee): https://www.instagram.com/storiesforcoffee/ Goodreads : https://www.goodreads.com/Storiesforcoffee Support my articles on Book Riot : https://bookriot.com/author/olivia-paez/ I have a PO box! ADDRESS: Olivia StoriesForCoffee PO Box 613 Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660 Business Inquires only: storiesforcoffee@gmail.com Want to help caption or translate my videos? Click here! http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCjKidhKMu8VkT9rBYbNAXMQ FTC: This video is not sponsored but the starred links above are affiliate links, so I do receive a small commission from the retailer if you use my link which helps out this channel and is no extra cost to you!