Rereading Favorite Books & Discovering New Nonfictions // RECENT READS #21-30

πŸ“š The first 1000 people who click the link will get 2 free months of Skillshare Premium: https://skl.sh/storiesforcoffee3 πŸ“š ________________________________ Rereading Favorite Books & Discovering New Nonfictions // RECENT READS #21-30 Hello! Long time, no reading update! Here is another episode of my 2020 recent reads where I reread favorite books, discover some new nonfictions that I enjoyed, and finished a trilogy I adore. I also talk a bit– at the end– about my reading journal that I made, thanks to my terrible book memory. I hope you enjoy! If you did, let’s chat in the comments about the books that I’ve recently read while in quarantine . BOOKS MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO β€’ The Infernal Devices Trilogy by Cassandra Clare https://www.goodreads.com/series/54144-the-infernal-devices β€’ Ghosts of the Shadow Market by Cassandra Clare and other authors https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43340527-ghosts-of-the-shadow-market β€’ Braiding Sweetgrass by Robin Wall Kimmerer https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34272887-braiding-sweetgrass β€’ The Importance of Being Ernest by Oscar Wilde https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32995772-the-importance-of-being-earnest β€’ Sheets by Brenna Thummler https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/38958846-sheets β€’ Before the Coffee Gets Cold by Toshikazu Kawaguchi https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44421460-before-the-coffee-gets-cold β€’ For Small Creatures Such as We by Sasha Sagan https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43983938-for-small-creatures-such-as-we β€’ The Winter of the Witch by Katherine Arden https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43510167-the-winter-of-the-witch VIDEOS OF MINE THAT I MENTIONED β€’ Stay at Home Reading Rush Days #1-2 https://youtu.be/moC8OUMrQOo β€’ Stay at Home Reading Rush Days #3-4 https://youtu.be/3icvQtoo1Jw A f f i l i a t e * PURCHASE BOOKS AT BOOK DEPOSITORY WITH FREE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING http://www.bookdepository.com/?a_aid=storiesforcoffee Follow me elsewhere ! β€’ Website : http://www.StoriesForCoffee.com β€’ Instagram (@storiesforcoffee): https://www.instagram.com/storiesforcoffee/ β€’ Goodreads : https://www.goodreads.com/Storiesforcoffee β€’ Shop My Unhauled Books! : https://storiesforcoffee.com/shop/ β€’ Amazon Wish List : https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/B117PRASRP1K?ref_=wl_share β€’ Letterboxd: olivia8397 I have a PO box! ADDRESS: Olivia StoriesForCoffee PO Box 613 Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660 (Please do not send unsolicited review copies to this address) Business Inquiries only: storiesforcoffee [at] gmail [dot] com ✎ Want to help caption or translate my videos? Click here! http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCjKidhKMu8VkT9rBYbNAXMQ FTC: This video is sponsored by Skillshare. The starred links [*] above are affiliate links, so I do receive a small commission from the retailer if you use my link which helps out this channel and is no extra cost to you!