Last Book Haul of the Year + a Mini Thrift Haul

Last Book Haul of the Year + a Mini Thrift Haul BOOKS MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO – Pumkinheads by Rainbow Rowell and Faith Erin Hicks https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40864789-pumpkinheads – To Drink Coffee with a Ghost by Amanda Lovelace https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43821557-to-drink-coffee-with-a-ghost – The Red Umbrella by Christina Diaz Gonzalez https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/6768377-the-red-umbrella – Wayward Son by Rainbow Rowell https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44017627-wayward-son – Wilder Girls by Rory Power https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/42505366-wilder-girls – Dreaming in Cuban by Christina Garcia https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/41021622-dreaming-in-cuban?from_search=true&qid=4tpGHFqKMP&rank=1 – The Ten Thousand Doors of January by Alix E. Harrow https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43521657-the-ten-thousand-doors-of-january?ac=1&from_search=true&qid=jLyD9cJZf7&rank=1 – The Beautiful by Renée Ahdieh https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/42265183-the-beautiful?from_search=true&qid=BwcFukJ2bh&rank=1 – American Royals by Katherine McGee https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43744300-american-royals?from_search=true&qid=S3v8jnxtvc&rank=1 – City of Girls by Elizabeth Gilbert https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/42135029-city-of-girls?from_search=true&qid=O9SYW7tx7Q&rank=1 A f f i l i a t e * PURCHASE BOOKS AT BOOK DEPOSITORY WITH FREE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING http://www.bookdepository.com/?a_aid=storiesforcoffee Follow me elsewhere ! Website : http://www.StoriesForCoffee.com Instagram (@storiesforcoffee): https://www.instagram.com/storiesforcoffee/ Goodreads : https://www.goodreads.com/Storiesforcoffee Shop My Unhauled Books! : https://storiesforcoffee.com/shop/ Amazon Wish List : https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/B117PRASRP1K?ref_=wl_share I have a PO box! (Please do not send unsolicited review copies to this address) ADDRESS: Olivia StoriesForCoffee PO Box 613 Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660 Business Inquiries only: storiesforcoffee@gmail.com Want to help caption or translate my videos? Click here! http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCjKidhKMu8VkT9rBYbNAXMQ FTC: This video is not sponsored but the starred links above are affiliate links, so I do receive a small commission from the retailer if you use my link which helps out this channel and is no extra cost to you!