I Read Some ~Okay~ Books & Found Some Favorites 🌿 // RECENT READS #41-50

I READ SOME ~OKAY~ BOOKS & FOUND SOME FAVORITES // RECENT READS #41-50  PREVIOUS RECENT READS VIDEOS https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLyQcfTGil40anj8nNiOnmJ1UPkwvMSfqs VIDEOS MENTIONED Ninth House Reading Vlog  https://youtu.be/MpYIwV1Ek9U BOOKS MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO Mooncakes by Suzanne Walker and Wendy Xu  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44774415-mooncakes Red White & Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/41150487-red-white-royal-blue Becoming by Michelle Obama https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40786511-becoming The Trial by Franz Kafka https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17690.The_Trial Ninth House by Leigh Bardugo https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43263680-ninth-house Batman: Nightwalker by Stuart Moore and Chris Wildgoose  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43434705-batman Never Let Me Go by Kazuo Ishiguro https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25831555-never-let-me-go Turtles All the Way Down by John Green https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44774954-turtles-all-the-way-down Fence Vol. 1 by CS Pacat https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40680873-fence-vol-1 Ask Again, Yes by Mary Beth Keane https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44426503-ask-again-yes A f f i l i a t e * SUBSCRIBE TO BOOK OF THE MONTH YA http://book-of-the-month.ixmz.net/c/1445191/622751/9782 Follow me elsewhere ! Blog : http://storiesforcoffee.wordpress.com/ Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/storiesforcoffee/ Goodreads : https://www.goodreads.com/Storiesforcoffee My Articles on Book Riot : https://bookriot.com/author/olivia-paez/ Depop // shop my shelf : https://www.depop.com/storiesforcoffee I have a PO box! ADDRESS: Olivia StoriesForCoffee PO Box 613 Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660 Business Inquires only: storiesforcoffee@gmail.com Want to help caption or translate my videos? Click here! http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_cs_panel?tab=2&c=UCjKidhKMu8VkT9rBYbNAXMQ FTC: This video is not sponsored but the starred links above are affiliate links, so I do receive a small commission from the retailer if you use my link which helps out this channel!